MCMA Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

President: Stephanie McCarthy

Member at Large: Emily Hoffman

Treasurer: Melinda Holden

Assistant Treasurer: Christina Tabereaux

Corresponding Secretary: Kelly Davenport

Recording Secretary: Emily Bains

Parliamentarian: Isabell Thomasson

Historian: Teresa Chambers

Immediate Past President: Michele Armstrong

Front Row (left to right): Christina Tabereaux, Stephanie McCarthy, Kelly Davenport

Center Row (left to right): Melinda Holden, Teresa Chambers, Isabell Thomasson

Back Row (left to right): Emily Hoffman, Michele Armstrong, Emily Bains

MCMS is a 501©6 non-profit organization.

3330 L&N Dr. SW, Suite 1

Huntsville, AL  357801

Phone: 256.881.7321

Fax: 256.881.7424

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software